Annual General Meeting of the Royal College Old Scouts Association was held on 27th August 2017 at the Interactive White Board Room of the Royal College and the following Office Bearers were appointed for the term.

President Mr. Gayanath Wijemanna
Secretary Mr. Pavithra Nandasena
Treasurer Dr. Isuru Gayan
Vice President Mr. Dhammika Ranasinghe
Assistant Secretary Dr. Wedisha Gankanda
Assistant Treasurer Mr. Thiranjaya Kandanarachchi
Committee Members Mr. Widura Ranawake
Mr. SupunJayalath
Mr. MudithaBandara
Mr. SamithaWanasinghe
Mr. Kavinga Gunasekara
Dr. Nilanga Peiris
Mr. Kumudu Weerawardana
Dr. Lakshitha Ranasinghe
Mr. Mayuka Ranasinghe
Mr. Anjana Rathnasiri
Mr. Chamil Hathurusinghe
Mr. Pasan Jayakody
Categories: Old Scouts

Related Posts

Old Scouts

Past Scouts Host a Farewell Ceremony for the previous Group Scout Leader.

Royal College Old Scouts Association organized a farewell ceremony for the previous group scout leader Mr B.P.R. Perera (Lal Sir) on 26th May at the Royal College Skills Centre.Mr Perera was the Group Scout Leader Read more...

Old Scouts

Annual General Meeting of Royal College Old Scouts Association 2018/2019

The Annual General Meeting of Royal College Old Scouts Association (RCOSA) was held on Friday 17th August 2018 from 6.30 pm at the RCU Skills Center. The President of the RCOSA welcomed the members and Read more...

Old Scouts

Highlights of What We Did during the Years 2013/2014 with Your Help

Painted the scout room to give a “look and feel” feel for the Scout Room. The RCOSA wishes to thank Mr. Uditha Senarathna , Mr. Ashan Asmone, Mr. Mahesh Wijesinghe, Mr. Ayantha Randika and Mr. Read more...